LIVE DATES 2019/2020

12/2/19

Rock n Roll Christmas w/ The National Reserve @ Brooklyn Bowl, Brooklyn, NY

EUROPEAN TOUR
JANUARY/FEBRUARY 2020

Wed 29 Jan, 2020

London, UK - Americana Festival @ Oslo

Thu 30 Jan, 2020

Newcastle, UK - The Cluny

Fri 31 Jan, 2020

Glasgow, UK - Celtic Connections @ Broadcast

Sat 1 Feb, 2020

Edinburgh, UK - Opium

Sun 2 Feb, 2020

Halifax, UK - The Lantern

Tue 4 Feb, 2020

Bedford,UK - Esquires

Thu 6 Feb, 2020

La Rochelle, FR - Les Nuits de L'Alligator @ La Sirene

On sale soon

Fri 7 Feb, 2020

Nantes, FR - Les Nuits de L'Alligator @ Stereolux

Sat 8 Feb, 2020

Rouen, FR - Les Nuits de L'Alligator @ Le 106

Sun 9 Feb, 2020

Paris, FR - Les Nuits de L'Alligator @ La Maroquinerie

Mon 10 Feb, 2020

Angers, FR- Jokers Pub

Wed 12 Feb, 2020

Utrecht, NL - DBs

Thu 13 Feb, 2020

Haarlem, NL - Patronaat

Fri 14 Feb, 2020

Lillers, FR - MJC Abbattoir

Sat 15 Feb, 2020

Perigueux, FR - Club le Sans Reserve

On sale soon

Sun 16 Feb, 2020

St Etienne, FR - Disorder Club

On sale soon

Tue 18 Feb, 2020

Bristol, UK - Louisiana 2

Wed 19 Feb, 2020

Manchester, UK - Night N Day

Thur Feb, 2020

Chester, UK St Mary's a Creative Space

Fri 21 Feb, 2020

Norwich, UK - Norwich Arts Centre

Sat 22 Feb, 2020

Brighton, UK - Prince Albert

Sun 23 Feb, 2020

Southend, UK - Railway Hotel

Tue 25 Feb, 2020

London, UK - Vintage Paper Dress

Thu 27 Feb, 2020

Belfast, UK - Black Box

Fri 28 Feb, 2020

Derry, UK - Sandinos

Sat 29 Feb, 2020

Dublin, IE - Sugar Club

SUMMER 2020

August 14-19, 2020

Keeping The Blues Alive At Sea Mediterranean II

Barcelona, Spain to Genoa, Italy & Cannes, France